Rather than use our arm to extend all the way outwards (part of a game plan) and potentially damage it from the weight and angle, is it legal to attach a tape measure to extend outwards on the robot?
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Are tape measures on robots legal?
Collapse
X
-
Welcome to the FIRST Forums! It appears you are trying to ask a rules question. While users of the forum may post unofficial answers to these questions, if you would like an official answer you must use the Official Game Q&A after it opens on Wednesday.
Official FIRST Robotics Competition Question and Answer SystemFIRST®
FRC Robotics Engineer
Comment