Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Bridge Mission

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Bridge Mission

    I thought this was addressed already, but looking I can't find it.
    If your EV3 ends up on the ramp leading to the platform of the other team, do you still score points for being on the bridge, even though you are not on your side of the game boards?

  • #2
    To me it looks like both ramps lead to both platforms, but I assume you are asking if you get points if you happen to be on the ramp which is not on your table. Are you planning on doing this?

    Comment


    • #3
      Absent any firm guidance in the rules, my initial reaction would be to consider the whole combined structure as one Bridge that spans the two tables.
      FIRST LEGO League Mentor and Referee/Head Referee since 2011.

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by Dean Hystad View Post
        To me it looks like both ramps lead to both platforms, but I assume you are asking if you get points if you happen to be on the ramp which is not on your table. Are you planning on doing this?
        No, we aren't planning on doing this. A couple of groups have done so by accident and they were wondering if they would still get points

        Comment

        Working...
        X