Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mission 2 Crane

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mission 2 Crane

    During some of our practices, when we lower the Hooked Blue Unit on top of the other blue unit, the Hooked Blue Unit sometimes comes off the hook (unintentional). We re-read the rules and we didn't find it any anything to say this is invalid. Hence we would still score 20 points for lowering down from the guide hole.

    Further, if that unhooked unit is also supported by the lower blue unit we would also score 15 for that.

    We just want to confirm if that is the case.

    Thanks

  • #2
    The condition of the hook and line is not mentioned in the rules for Mission 1. So it doesn't matter.

    FIRST LEGO League Mentor and Referee/Head Referee since 2011.

    Comment


    • #3
      Thank you

      Comment

      Working...
      X