Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mission 4 Clarification

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mission 4 Clarification

    When mission 4 reads "...is Supported by branch(B) on the Tree.", we are wondering if it would still score if the bat slid down onto the green portion of the tree also? Because it does not say "must be only supported by brown branch, I think we are OK. Any thoughts?
    Thanks,
    Chris

  • #2
    Just my opinion:

    I suspect probably not. The scoring branch appears to be the brown part.
    FIRST LEGO League Mentor and Referee/Head Referee since 2011.

    Comment


    • #3
      If the bat slides down onto the green part, it will likely be touching the mat, which would not score.

      Comment

      Working...
      X